Thursday, 17 September 2009

Sarah Jane Episodes

Despite my dislike *ahem* for Sarah Jane Adventures, I realised it would only be fair to post the confirmed episode titles and dates...

'Prisoner of the Judoon' Part 1 - October 15th
'Prisoner of the Judoon' Part 2 - October 16th

'The Mad Woman in the Attic' Part 1 - October 22nd
'The Mad Woman in the Attic' Part 2 - October 23rd

'The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith' Part 1 - October 29th
'The Wedding of Sarah Jane Smith' Part 2 - October 30th

'The Eternity Trap' Part 1 - November 5th
'The Eternity Trap' Part 2 - November 6th

'Mona Lisa's Revenge' Part 1 - November 12th
'Mona Lisa's Revenge' Part 2 - November 13th

'The Gift' Part 1 - November 19th
'The Gift' Part 2 - November 20th

Could 'The Mad Woman in the Attic' possibly be Sarah Jane herself? Jokes, jokes... But the episode with the Doctor will be fantastic, I am sure.


docandk9 said...

Great! Can't wait, can you reply to my email?

Will said...

Oh my God, Becky! Don't do that to me! I snorted so badly after reading The Mad Woman in the Attic bit! My mum thinks I'm mentally challenged now! Possibly best line of the year!