Monday, 18 May 2009

BAFTA Cymru Awards

The results for the BAFTA Cymru awards have been revealed and Doctor Who has triumphed again! Firstly, Philip Kloss won the Best Editor Award for his work on Midnight. Also, Paul McFadden, Paul Jefferies, Julian Howarth and Tim Ricketts won the Best Sound Award for Midnight as well.

On top of this, Euros Lyn won Best Director Award for Silence in the Library and Russell T Davies won Best Writer Award for Midnight. Well done to them, and thanks to Miss Gallifrey for all the info!

1 comment:

Miss Gallifrey said...

Nice post, and thanks for the credit :)

I'm glad Doctor Who won most, or if not all of the awards, but in my opinion, the Best Writer should have gone to Moffat.

Miss Gallifrey
The Bad Wolf TV