Thursday, 24 June 2010

SJA - Series 4 Titles (SPOILERS!)

The titles for the series four episodes of The Sarah Jane Adventures have been released and are as follows:

4.1/4.2 - The Nightmare Man
Written by Joseph Lidster

4.3/4.4 - The Vault of Secrets
Written by Phil Ford

4.5/4.6 - Death of the Doctor (eep!)
Written by Russell T Davies (guest starring Matt Smith as the Doctor and Katy Manning as Jo Grant)

4.7/4.8 - The Empty Planet
Written by Gareth Roberts

4.9/4.10 - Lost in Time
Written by Rupert Laight

4.11/4.12 - Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith
Written by Gareth Roberts and Clayton Hickman

1 comment:

Will said...

Uh oh! Death of the Doctor! Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith! Still dunno if I'll watch it yet, though!